Welcome!

ABOUT COMPANY

VLIV IS THE MACHINERIES THAT MAKE THE WORLD CLEANER!

VLIV is a trademark, which over the years has become popular as high-quality and reliable product of Ukrainian production for a fair price.

Founded in 1999, the group of companies "VLIV", united enterprises for the production, sale and maintenance of equipment for the collection and disposal of domestic waste with a unique technology and high-level experienced professional team.

The design of the technology "VLIV" is based on its own patented developments, meets European standards and aims to achieve maximum operational efficiency.

At the moment, we can offer to our customers to buy a wide range of municipal machineries: refuse collection vehicles (waste disposal truck, garbage truck) with rear or side loading systems of various body capacities, hook lift and skip lift systems, waste collection containers, spare parts and service. Considering the flexibility of production, the refuse collection vehicles "VLIV" will always meet the customer's needs, and the price will correspond to his expectations. You can buy a refuse collection vehicles on any truck chassis which meets the minimum requirements and for the best price.

Manufacture

Satisfied clients

FOR SUPPLIERS

WE LOOK FORWARD TO LONG-TERM COOPERATION WITH YOU

The issues of providing the divisions of the enterprises with commodities and materials, the definition of suppliers and terms of delivery lie under the cognizance of the Chief of procurement department. When choosing the supplier, the main criteria are the quality, the properties, the dates and terms of delivery, as well as the price of the goods. For certain groups of goods, the supplier must have permanent minimum level of stock reserve, service system and support warranty on delivery goods.

When choosing the supplier, the priority is given to the local manufacturers and their authorized dealers. With all the suppliers the relations are built on a long-term basis.

The company strives to constantly improve the quality of turned out goods, preventing the occurrence of any problems. As one of the methods of continuous improvement of the quality of manufactured goods, the carrying out of receiving inspection of purchased raw materials and components is used. The special attention is given to tolerance of the contractors to bribery. All enterprises «VLIV» have its own anti-corruption program and developed a forceful aversion to any form of bribery.



CAREER

WE INVITE PROFESSIONALS

about us

Group of companies “VLIV” is developing dynamically. More than 15 years of intense activity on the market of municipal engineering have given us an understanding the success of the team depends on the work of each person who works in it. In all areas of production for its employees, we set serious tasks requiring initiative and great responsibility. We trust people who are willing to take risks and to detect resistance to stressful situations and guarantee a decent reward. We appreciate the dedicated staff.

Therefore, we are pleased to invite you to the team of professionals "VLIV" for years to come!



Contacts

Write, call, come!

This site uses cookies. You can change the cookies in your browser settings. Learn more

Добро пожаловать!

О компании

ВЛИВ — ТЕХНИКА, КОТОРАЯ ДЕЛАЕТ МИР ЧИЩЕ!

«ВЛИВ» — торговая марка, которая за годы существования приобрела популярность как качественный и надежный продукт украинского производства, который можно купить за справедливую цену.

Основанная в 1999 году, группа компаний «ВЛИВ», объединила в себе предприятия по производству, продаже и обслуживанию техники для сбора и утилизации бытовых отходов с уникальной технологией и коллективом профессионалов.

Конструкция техники «ВЛИВ» основана на собственных запатентованных разработках, соответствует европейским стандартам и ставит целью достижение максимальной эффективности эксплуатации.

Сегодня мы можем предложить купить нашим клиентам широкий ассортимент коммунальной техники: мусоровозы задней и мусоровозы боковой загрузки различного объема, системы сменных кузовов, контейнеры для сбора твердых бытовых отходов и строительного мусора, запасные части и сервисное обслуживание. Учитывая гибкость производства мусоровоз «ВЛИВ» всегда будет отвечать потребностям Заказчика, а цена соответствовать его ожиданиям. Купить мусоровоз можно на любом автомобильном шасси, выбранном заказчиком, и отвечающим минимально установленным требованиям.

Производство

Довольные клиенты

Поставщикам

Мы всегда рады долгосрочному сотрудничеству с Вами

Вопросы обеспечения подразделений предприятий товарно-матеральными ценностями (ТМЦ), определение поставщиков и условий поставки находятся в компетенции начальника отдела материально-технического снабжения. При выборе поставщика основными критериями являются качество, свойства, сроки и условия поставки, а также цена товара. Для определенных групп товаров требуется наличие у поставщика постоянного неснижаемого складского запаса, системы сервиса и поддержки гарантии на поставляемые товары.

Предпочтение при выборе поставщиков отдается локальным производителям и их официальным дилерам. Со всеми поставщиками отношения выстраиваются на долгосрочной основе.

Предприятие стремится постоянно повышать качество выпускаемой продукции, предотвращая возникновение каких-либо проблем. Как один из методов постоянного улучшения качества изготовляемой продукции используется проведение входного контроля закупаемых сырья, материалов и комплектующих. Особое внимание уделяется толерантности контрагентов к взяточничеству. На всех предприятиях «ВЛИВ» действует собственная антикоррупционная программа и выработалась категорическая неприязнь к любым видам взяточничества.



Карьера

Приглашаем профессионалов

about us

Группа компаний ВЛИВ динамично развивается! Более 15 лет активной деятельности на рынке коммунальной техники дали нам понимание того, что успешность всей команды зависит от работы каждого человека, который в ней работает. На всех участках производства перед своими сотрудниками мы ставим серьезные задачи, которые требуют инициативности и большой ответственности. Мы доверяем людям, которые готовы рисковать и проявлять стойкость в стрессовых ситуациях и гарантируем достойное вознаграждение. Мы ценим преданных работников.

Поэтому мы с радостью приглашаем Вас в команду профессионалов "ВЛИВ" на долгие годы!



Контакты

Пишите, звоните, приезжайте!

Обратная связь

Задайте Ваш вопрос
Спасибо! Ваше сообщение отправлено!.
Не отправлено! Пожалуйста заполните все поля.

Этот сайт использует cookies. Вы можете изменить настройки cookies в своём браузере. Узнать больше